web analytics

LA by Ty Dolla $ign

LA (featuring Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy) by Ty Dolla $ign.

The Summer League by Wale

The Summer League (featuring Kanye West & Ty Dolla $ign) by Wale.

L.A. by Ty Dolla $ign

L.A. (featuring Kendrick Lamar & D&D) by Ty Dolla $ign.

Shoutout My Bitches by K. Camp

Shoutout My Bitches (featuring Ty Dolla $ign & Dan Diego) by K. Camp.

Intro by Ty Dolla $ign


Intro (featuring Jay 305, NDK and Big Sean ) by Ty Dolla $ign.